A is for ALWAYS believing

That one day you will see his light,

L is for LEADING the others

To show them which path is right.

M is for MAKING the changes

To ensure you are free of sin,

I is for IF you can do it?

When ready! He’ll let you in.

G is to GAIN his respect

It’s your time to make a new start,

His for his HIS Royal Highness

Make sure that it’s him in your heart.

T is for TAKING your time

Making sure you understand,

Y is for YIELDING his glory

The day he takes you by the hand.